Our company

Founded in 1990, Fontaine Santé continues its commitment in offering people a variety of high-end products that are tasty, fresh and nutritious while being the health reference in the ready-to-eat market.

Each ingredient added to our dishes is carefully selected not only for its nutritional benefits, but also for its superior taste.
In this respect, we are continually working to show you through our products that “eating well” allows for “better living”.

Our mission

At Fontaine Santé, we do not simply mass-produce foods then distribute them in stores. We seek to excite the taste buds by offering traditional recipes that reflect our authentic craftsmanship.

Concerned with the well-being of our customers, at Fontaine Santé we have resolved ourselves to be the forerunner in terms of nutrition. To do this, we mobilize our experts in research and development in order to always be up-to-date with the latest culinary trends advocated by leading nutritionists worldwide.

As part of our mission, Fontaine Santé leaves nothing to chance. Always in search of innovation, we strive to improve the quality and variety of our products and pledge to craft dishes that are of an impeccable freshness, without any preservatives or chemicals, 100% natural and free of any Genetically Modified Organisms (GMOs).

With our state-of-the-art equipment, our team of dedicated professionals and our desire for continual improvement, we have been able to make our mark both in Canada and in the Unites States by creating a variety of products that combine nutritional qualities with outstanding taste, authenticity with innovation and health with convenience.

In the coming years, we will redouble our eagerness in order to continue our momentum and keep our promise of providing you with the best alternatives to home cooking.

The story continues…

Fontaine santé A selection of more than 90 fresh products

FontaineSante_BandeauGamme

Discover the variety

Notre entreprise

Depuis 1990, Fontaine Santé s’est engagée à offrir à sa clientèle des produits haut de gamme variés, goûteux, frais et nutritifs et à être la référence santé sur le marché du prêt-à-manger.

Chaque ingrédient qui participe à la création de nos plats est minutieusement sélectionné non seulement pour ses propriétés nutritives, mais également pour ses qualités gustatives.
En ce sens, nous travaillons continuellement pour vous illustrer à travers nos produits que « bien manger » vous permet de « mieux vivre ».

Notre mission

Chez Fontaine Santé, on ne se contente pas de créer des aliments à la chaîne et de les distribuer en magasin. Nous cherchons à exciter les papilles gustatives en proposant des recettes traditionnelles qui évoquent un savoir-faire artisanal.

Préoccupée par le bien-être de sa clientèle, Fontaine Santé a choisi d’être à l’avant-garde en matière de nutrition. Pour ce faire, nous mobilisons nos experts en recherche et développement pour être à l’affût des toutes dernières tendances culinaires préconisées par les plus grands nutritionnistes à travers le monde.

Dans le cadre de sa mission, Fontaine Santé ne laisse rien au hasard. Toujours à la recherche d’innovation, nous veillons à améliorer la qualité et la variété de nos produits et de nous assurer de toujours concevoir des mets d’une fraîcheur irréprochable sans agents de conservation, sans additifs chimiques, 100 % naturels et sans organismes génétiquement modifiés (OGM).

Forts de nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie, de notre équipe de professionnels impliqués et de notre volonté de toujours nous dépasser, nous avons su faire notre marque au Canada et aux États-Unis en créant des produits variés qui allient qualités nutritives et bon goût, authenticité et innovation, santé et praticité.

Au cours des prochaines années, nous redoublerons d’ardeur afin de poursuivre notre lancée et de garder notre promesse de vous procurer les meilleures alternatives à la cuisine maison.

Une histoire à suivre…

Fontaine santé Une sélection de plus de 90 produits frais

FontaineSante_BandeauGamme

Découvrez toute la gamme